!!…

…Ok..so I don’t want to jinx anything… and I don’t want to jump to conclusions too soon..but for the past 3 weeks I haven’t gotten any Baby VIPs. She wasn’t even on the staff schedule… which leads me to believe that her mother either ended her lessons or postponed them for the fall..!!! So I’m starting to see a light at the end of the tunnel… I think that maybe, just maybe, my Baby days are over …for now. But of course, having said it out loud, come next week I’ll probably see a big fat “Baby VIP” 3 times on my schedule like before. Getting my hopes up only to have my dreams crushed… its probably Baby’s master plan all along!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Giancarlo Cerquozzi
    Oct 12, 2011 @ 06:17:10

    I miss Baby,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

