I am alive!

I have arrived in Hohhot, and want to tell you all about my first few days! Unfortunately my internet will not be set up until next week, so I am typing this quick update from a friends computer!! Just letting you know that I’m healthy and well, and I’ll try to give you full updates very soon!

love!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tricia
    Jun 06, 2011 @ 02:39:46

    Glad to hear you survived your journey. It’s quite something, isn’t it?! Looking forward to hearing more! Here it seems spring might actually make an appearance – two consequtive days of sun and plus 20 temps. I definitely have my hopes up.

    T

    Reply

  2. Marilyn Hanstead
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 00:16:28

    Hi Steph: It was sooo good to hear from you. Looking forward to the next update. Still busy with garden and yard work but will soon be caught up. Weather is staying cool. No beach visits lately…..

    Always thinking about you!

    Love Auntie Marilyn

    Reply

Leave a Reply

